Landesjugendfeuerwehrausschuss

Der Landes-Jugendfeuerwehrausschuss

Landes-Jugendfeuerwehrwart André Lang andre.lang@njf.de  
stv. Landes-Jugendfeuerwehrwart Stefan Bettner stefan.bettner@njf.de  
stv. Landes-Jugendfeuerwehrwart Michael Homann michael.homann@njf.de  
stv. Landes-Jugendfeuerwehrwart Christian Juskowiak christian.juskowiak@njf.de  
stv. Landes-Jugendfeuerwehrwart Sascha Bädorf sascha.baedorf@njf.de  
1. Bildungsreferentin Anne Vormelchert anne.vormelchert@njf.de  
FBL Kassenwesen Jörg Gesemann joerg.gesemann@njf.de  
       
Jugendsprecher Bjarn Luca Meier bjarn-luca.meier@njf.de  
Jugendsprecherin Annemieke Ehlers annemieke.ehlers@njf.de  
stv. Jugendsprecherin Lea Meins lea.meins@njf.de  
stv. Jugendsprecher Tobias Schijven tobias.schijven@njf.de  
       
Bezirks-Jugendfeuerwehrwart Braunschweig Stephan Blume stephan.blume@njf.de  
stv. Bezirks-Jugendfeuerwehrwart Braunschweig Ingo Vogeley ingo.vogeley@njf.de  
       
Bezirks-Jugendfeuerwehrwartin Hannover Jana Bengtson jana.bengtson@njf.de  
stv. Bezirks-Jugendfeuerwehrwart Hannover Michael Broermann michael.broermann@njf.de  
       
Bezirks-Jugendfeuerwehrwart Lüneburg Thorsten Elser thorsten.elser@njf.de  
stv. Bezirks-Jugendfeuerwehrwart Lüneburg Roman Stelljes roman.stelljes@njf.de  
       
Bezirks-Jugendfeuerwehrwart Weser-Ems Werner Mietzon werner.mietzon@njf.de  
stv. Bezirks-Jugendfeuerwehrwart Weser-Ems Friedhelm Tannen friedhelm.tannen@njf.de  
       
       
Fachbereichsleiterin Kinderfeuerwehr Andrea Neuschulz-Juskowiak andrea.neuschulz-juskowiak@njf.de  
Fachbereichsleiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Lennart Kutzner lennart.kutzner@njf.de  
Fachbereichsleiter Veranstaltungen Christian Kühne christian.kuehne@njf.de  
Fachbereichsleiter Wettbewerbe Andreas Schlicht andreas.schlicht@njf.de  
Protokollführerin Jana Bengtson jana.bengtson@njf.de